Baustoffniederlassung Klagenfurt

Baustoffniederlassung | Trockenbauzentrum | Profifachmarkt | Ideengarten |

Öffnungszeiten

Mo- Fr06:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Sa8:00 - 12:00 Uhr

gültig ab 06.04.2021

Anschrift

Würth-Hochenburger Klagenfurt
Fallegasse 7
9020 Klagenfurt
Kärnten

+43 50 9494-6600
+43 50 9494-6620

Ansprechpartner

Manfred Dullnig
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 50 9494-6600
manfred.dullnig@w-h.gmbh
Rene Weiss
Holzbau und Dach
+43 664 81 95 711
rene.weiss@w-h.gmbh
Danijel Ilic
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6609
danijel.ilic@w-h.gmbh
Evelin Cesnik
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6616
evelin.cesnik@w-h.gmbh
Alexander Gappitz
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6613
alexander.gappitz@w-h.gmbh
Sabine Sabitzer
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6611
sabine.sabitzer@w-h.gmbh
Bettina Schlemitz
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6605
bettina.schlemitz@w-h.gmbh
Maria Wagner
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6610
maria.wagner@w-h.gmbh
Michaela Lontschar
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6608
michaela.lontschar@w-h.gmbh