Baustoffniederlassung Oberndorf

Baustoffniederlassung | Profifachmarkt | Fliesenausstellung | Ideengarten |

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr07:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Sageschlossen

 

Anschrift

Würth-Hochenburger Oberndorf
Josef-Hager-Str. 1
6372 Oberndorf
Tirol

+43 50 9494-2300
+43 50 9494-2318

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Wechselberger
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 50 9494-2300
thomas.wechselberger@w-h.gmbh
Alexander Putz
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Bauhauptgewerbe
+43 50 9494-2330
+43 664 42 32 453
alexander.putz@w-h.gmbh
Christian Sojer
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Holzbau & Schwarzdecker
+43 50 9494-2316
christian.sojer@w-h.gmbh
Andreas Rosenkranz
Fenster & Türen
Abteilungsleiter
+43 50 9494-2322
+43 664 81 95 702
andreas.rosenkranz@w-h.gmbh
Michaela Harasser
Innendienstleitung Baustoffe
+43 50 9494-2312
michaela.harasser@w-h.gmbh
Daxer Peter
Disposition Unterland
Leitung
+43 50 9494-2319
peter.daxer@w-h.gmbh
Prem Patrick
Disposition Unterland
+43 50 9494-2319